Home

0

+1000 Beneficiaries

+ 66% women

0

+19 000 Hours

of business development services provided

0

+CFA francs 19 Billions

additional wealth created

0

+1000 Jobs

additional direct jobs created

0

+15 Francs generated

for 1 franc spent by Enablis

OUR COMPETENCIES

OUR COMPETENCIES

We design and deliver social and economic development projects that focus on entrepreneurship Find out more.

OUR BENEFICIARIES

OUR BENEFICIARIES

We focus on promising aspiring and emerging MSME African entrepreneurs in sectors with high potential of wealth and job creation. Find out more

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

We provide technical support services to aspiring and emerging entrepreneurs in the form of: Find out more

NEWS

Report on networking works

 

Learn more +

Testimonials

What our entrepreneurs say

“We see an increase in our market share.”

Being part of Enablis has improved my personal skills, and also allowed me to establish my network of contacts, which is very important. Qualitatively, Enablis has helped me elaborate a marketing strategy with a Management coach, and even with graduate students through the “Case Study” Program. We have also received very pertinent advice from the coaches. Thanks to the marketing plan and other advices from the coaches through different workshops, our new business approach is now bearing fruit and we see an increase in our market share.

Mamour BâSPINTECH
Mamour Bâ

“With the input I get from Enablis, I am feeling more confident.”

Enablis helped me to meet other entrepreneurs, and also to learn and master the ropes for entrepreneurship. The coaches know how to conduct the meetings to enable you to work easily without disrupting your organization. We feel their contribution and I am satisfied with it. Thanks to their advice, I feel more confident in my meetings. I was somewhat shy, but this great team from Enablis has helped me improve day by day and their ready availability makes me feel comfortable in this big family.

Safiétou SANOKHO DIAGNESEMIS
Safiétou SANOKHO DIAGNE

"Consulting is free with E-circles."

I have received many services like customized coaching and accounts management. The other thing is the E-circle meetings, where peers come together to share ideas and experience on the good things and not-so-good issues they face. Before, meetings took place at Enablis office premises. Now, a member can convene a meeting at a hotel, at home or somewhere else. This allows the members to choose the venue of meetings, intervene in other peers business and give advice.  Because there are three components in the E-circle, the personal element, the professional side, and lastly the human aspect, there is nothing we keep from one another. It is like what the Wolof call a session of "NDEUP". After that, we decide on the case we consider to be the most pressing. Because there are things we have experienced and that others are just beginning to face, we share our experience. So, we do consulting for free.

Chérif NDIAYEECOLES AU SENEGAL
Chérif NDIAYE

“Enablis has brought something completely new.”

Being part of the Enablis network of entrepreneurs, which has a well-crafted program, is an essential contribution to our business. We derive comfort from the Enablis peer-to-peer meetings, training programs, frameworks for member-to-member brainstorming, and projects. For our business, the changes are evident, and the first change has taken place on our business model. Because with the help of specialized coaches, we have been able to create new products and deal better with specific challenges. We have, for some time, been working on a project to bring digital transformation to our business, which is going through a significant change. Enablis has enabled us to re-design all our digital services, our website, and to get beneficial advice on all these products.

Abdoulaye CAMARAAFRIPAGES
Abdoulaye CAMARA

"Enablis has helped me break with isolation."

The personal and professional impact of joining Enablis has been immense even though I became a member only recently. This membership helped me break with isolation. I was alone in my corner before, and when I had problems, it was up to me, alone, to face them. Enablis makes it possible for me to meet other entrepreneurs who face the same issues as mine, and this encounter has helped me break with this isolation. Enablis has also helped us get a mentor, particularly at the international level in Canada. Disbursement procedures are now in place and the administrative staff and contracts are established formally. This has an impact on SEREX's communication and its credibility vis-à-vis partners.

Ibrahima DIONESEREX
Ibrahima DIONE

OUR FOUNDING PARTNERS

Home

0

+1000Bénéficiaires

+ 66% de femmes

0

+19 000 Heures

de services fournis

0

+19 Milliards

de richesses supplémentaires créées

0

+1000 Emplois

directs additionnels créés

0

+15 Francs générés

par Enablis pour 1 franc dépensé

NOS COMPETENCES

NOS COMPETENCES

Nous concevons et mettons en oeuvre des projets innovants de développement socio-économique axés sur l’entrepreneuriat. En savoir plus.

NOS BENEFICIAIRES

NOS BENEFICIAIRES

Nous privilégions des entrepreneurs et des porteurs de projets africains dans des secteurs à fort potentiel de création de richesses et d’emplois. En savoir plus

NOS SERVICES

NOS SERVICES

Nous offrons aux entrepreneurs et porteurs de projets des services d’appui technique. En savoir plus

NOUVEAUTÉS

Rapport sur l'efficacité du réseautage

 

En Savoir +

Témoignages

Ce que nos entrepreneurs bénéficiaires disent

« Avec les conseils d’Enablis je me sens plus  en confiance »

Enablis m’a permis de rencontrer d’autres entrepreneurs, mais aussi de m’imprégner des réalités de l’entrepreneuriat en tant que tel. Les coaches savent comment diriger les rencontres pour te permettre de travailler à l’aise sans chambouler ton organisation. On ressent leur apport et j’en suis satisfaite. Avec leurs conseils je me sens plus  en confiance dans mes rencontres. J'étais  plutôt réservée mais cette formidable équipe d'Enablis m'a aidé à m’améliorer de jour en jour et leur disponibilité m'a permis d'être  à l'aise dans cette grande famille.

Safiétou SANOKHO DIAGNESEMIS
Safiétou SANOKHO DIAGNE

« Du consulting mais gratuit avec les E-cercle »

J’ai eu à bénéficier de beaucoup de services comme le coaching personnalisé et la gestion comptable. L’autre chose, c’est les rencontres E-cercle qui est un regroupement de pairs pour échanger sur les bonnes choses et les moins bonnes. Avant, les rencontres se faisaient au siège d’Enablis, maintenant un membre peut inviter dans un hôtel, chez lui ou ailleurs et c’est subventionné de façon symbolique. Cela permet aux membres de décentraliser les lieux de rencontres,  d’intervenir dans les autres entreprises et de donner des conseils.  Parce qu’il y a trois volets dans le E-cercle, le volet personnel, le volet professionnel et enfin le troisième volet humain : c’est qu’on ne se cache rien. C’est comme qui dirait en wolof une séance de « NDEUP ». Après on statue sur le cas qui nous parait le plus immédiat. Parce qu’il y a des choses qu’on a vécues et que l’autre vient de vivre, donc on amène notre expérience ça veut dire que c’est du consulting mais gratuit.

Chérif NDIAYEECOLES AU SENEGAL
Chérif NDIAYE

« Enablis a apporté quelque chose de tout à fait nouveau »

Le fait d’appartenir au réseau d’entrepreneurs Enablis, qui a tout un programme bien ficelé est un apport important pour notre activité.Les rencontres entre pairs, les programmes de formation, les cadres de réflexion entre membres et les projets d’Enablis nous réconfortent. Ce qui fait qu’au niveau de l’entreprise les changements sont vraiment visibles et le premier changement est intervenu dans notre business model tout simplement. Parce qu’avec l’aide des coaches spécialisés, on est arrivé à créer de nouveaux produits et mieux faire face à certaines difficultés.Nous travaillions depuis un moment sur un projet de transformation digitale de notre activité qui est en train de subir de forte mutation. .Cela nous a permis de redéfinir toute notre offre digitale, notre site web, et bénéficier de conseils par rapport à tous ces produits.

Abdoulaye CAMARAAFRIPAGES
Abdoulaye CAMARA

« Nous voyons une augmentation de notre part de marché »

Le fait d’appartenir à Enablis a permis le renforcement de capacités au niveau personnel, mais aussi d’établir mon réseau de contacts et cela est très important.  Qualitativement, Enablis a établi une stratégie de Marketing avec un coach en Management, mais aussi avec des étudiants du Programme « Etude de cas ». Nous avons aussi bénéficié de la part des coaches de conseils très pertinents. Grâce à l’établissement de notre plan marketing et aussi les conseils des coaches à travers les différents séminaires, l’adoption de notre nouvelle démarche est en train de porter ses fruits dans la mesure où nous voyons une augmentation de notre part de marché.

Mamour BâSPINTECH
Mamour Bâ

« Enablis m’a permis de rompre l’isolement »

L’impact personnel et professionnel  après mon intégration à Enablis est immense bien que mon adhésion est récente. Cela m’a permis de rompre avec l’isolement. C'est-à-dire qu’avant j’étais seul dans mon coin et avais des problèmes et c’était à moi, tout  seul,  de les affronter. Enablis m’a permis de rencontrer d’autres entrepreneurs qui avaient les mêmes problèmes que les miens et cette rencontre m’a permis de rompre avec cet isolement. Enablis nous a aussi permis d’être parrainés et d’avoir un mentor notamment au niveau international au Canada. Des procédures de caisse ont été mises sur pied et le personnel ainsi que les contrats ont été formalisés au niveau de l’administration. La communication de SEREX  s’en est ressentie ainsi que sa crédibilité vis-à-vis de ses partenaires

Ibrahima DIONESEREX
Ibrahima DIONE

NOS PARTENAIRES FONDATEURS